Counterpoints (Live in Tokyo) by McCoy Tyner

"Counterpoints (Live in Tokyo)" Cover Artwork

Counterpoints (Live in Tokyo)


  1. The Greeting 12:31
  2. Aisha 7:09
  3. Sama Layuca 7:38
  4. Prelude to a Kiss 9:21
  5. Iki Masho (Let's Go) 14:59

First released in US / 2000

Length: 49:38


Nothing has been written about Counterpoints (Live in Tokyo) yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) Tuesday 29th August 2000 – on Milestone [MCD-9339-2]