McCoy Tyner and the Latin All-Stars by McCoy Tyner

"McCoy Tyner and the Latin All-Stars" Cover Artwork

McCoy Tyner and the Latin All-Stars


  1. Festival in Bahia 11:02
  2. Poinciana 7:59
  3. Afro Blue 12:23
  4. A Song for Love 11:34
  5. La Habana Sol 9:36
  6. We Are Our Father's Sons 5:24
  7. Blue Bossa 7:51

First released in US / 1999

Length: 62:51


Nothing has been written about McCoy Tyner and the Latin All-Stars yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) Tuesday 23rd March 1999 – on Telarc [CD-83462]