Upcoming Melissa Etheridge Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 11 days of upcoming events featuring Melissa Etheridge.

’15 Mar 7 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge at Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino, Indio, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-03-07T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 15 Wed

  • Melissa Etheridge at Muffathalle, Munich, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-15T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 16 Thu

  • Melissa Etheridge at Museumsquartier, Vienna, Austria(Full Date: 2015-04-16T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 17 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge at Zermatt Unplugged Festival Grounds, Zermatt, Switzerland(Full Date: 2015-04-17T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 19 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge at Batschkapp, Frankfurt, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-19T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 21 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge at Gro├če Freiheit 36, Hamburg, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 22 Wed

  • Melissa Etheridge at Astra Kulturhaus, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-22T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 23 Thu

  • Melissa Etheridge at Live Music Hall, Cologne, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-23T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 25 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge at Capitole, Ghent, Belgium(Full Date: 2015-04-25T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 27 Mon

  • Melissa Etheridge at 02 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-27T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 28 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge at TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands(Full Date: 2015-04-28T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: