Upcoming Melissa Etheridge Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 44 days of upcoming events featuring Melissa Etheridge.

’16 Jun 15 Wed

  • Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Warner Theatre, Torrington, CT, US(Full Date: 2016-06-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 17 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Colonial Theatre, Keene, NH, US(Full Date: 2016-06-17T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 18 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Paramount Theater, Peekskill, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-06-18T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 19 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at The State Theatre of Ithaca, Ithaca, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-06-19T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 21 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Palladium, Center for the Performing Arts, Carmel, IN, US(Full Date: 2016-06-21T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 23 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Sound Board, MotorCity Casino Hotel, Detroit, MI, US(Full Date: 2016-06-23T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 24 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Evans Amphitheater, Cain Park, Cleveland Heights, OH, US(Full Date: 2016-06-24T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 25 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Columbus Symphony Orchestra at Columbus Commons, Columbus, OH, US(Full Date: 2016-06-25T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 28 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Wilbur Theatre, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2016-06-28T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 29 Wed

  • Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Zeiterion Performing Arts Center, New Bedford, MA, US(Full Date: 2016-06-29T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 1 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Paramount Theatre, Rutland, VT, US(Full Date: 2016-07-01T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 2 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Maine State Pier, Portland, ME, US(Full Date: 2016-07-02T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 3 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge and ME Solo Headline at Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center, Westhampton Beach, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-07-03T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 6 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge with Pat Benatar at Beacon Theatre, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-07-06T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 7 Thu

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at The Filene Center at Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts, Vienna, VA, US(Full Date: 2016-07-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 9 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Tropicana Showroom, Tropicana Casino, Atlantic City, NJ, US(Full Date: 2016-07-09T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 10 Sun

  • Pat Benatar, Melissa Etheridge, and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion, Gilford, NH, US(Full Date: 2016-07-10T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 12 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Eagle Theater, Santander Arena, Reading, PA, US(Full Date: 2016-07-12T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 13 Wed

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at The Freeman Stage at Bayside, Selbyville, DE, US(Full Date: 2016-07-13T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 15 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at George M. Holmes Convocation Center, Boone, NC, US(Full Date: 2016-07-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 16 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge at Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta, GA, US(Full Date: 2016-07-16T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 17 Sun

  • 07:30 PM: Melissa Etheridge, Full Band Headlining Show, and Delta Rae at Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2016-07-17T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 19 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Full Band Headlining Show at Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville, TN, US(Full Date: 2016-07-19T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 20 Wed

  • 06:30 PM: Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge at Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC, US(Full Date: 2016-07-20T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 22 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at RiverEdge Park, Aurora, IL, US(Full Date: 2016-07-22T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 26 Tue

  • 04:45 PM: Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge at Artpark Amphitheater, Lewiston, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-07-26T16:45:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 9 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Kresge Auditorium, Interlochen Center for the Arts, Interlochen, MI, US(Full Date: 2016-08-09T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 11 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI, US(Full Date: 2016-08-11T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 12 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Grandstand, Illinois State Fair, Springfield, IL, US(Full Date: 2016-08-12T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 14 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Grand Event Center at Grand Casino Hotel and Resort, Shawnee, OK, US(Full Date: 2016-08-14T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 15 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge at Sandia Casino Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM, US(Full Date: 2016-08-15T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 16 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge and Full Band Headlining Show at Chautauqua Auditorium, Boulder, CO, US(Full Date: 2016-08-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 17 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge at Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City, UT, US(Full Date: 2016-08-17T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 19 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Pechanga Resort & Casino, Temecula, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-19T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 21 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-21T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 23 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre, San Diego, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-23T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 24 Wed

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-24T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 26 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge and Full Band Headlining Show at Mission Hill Family Estate Outdoor Amphitheatre, Kelowna, BC, Canada(Full Date: 2016-08-26T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 27 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge and Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo at Northern Quest Casino & Resort, Airway Heights, WA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-27T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 28 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge and her Live Band at Snoqualmie Casino, Snoqualmie, WA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 1 Thu

  • 08:15 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Full Band Headlining Show at Wente Vineyards, Livermore, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-09-01T20:15:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 2 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge and her Live Band at Chukchansi Gold Resort and Casino, Coarsegold, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-09-02T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 3 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge and Full Band Headlining Show at Green Music Center, Rohnert Park, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-09-03T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 31 Mon

  • Melissa Etheridge & Friends “Rock The Boat” Cruise 2016 at Unknown venue, Key West, FL, US(Full Date: 2016-10-31T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: