Upcoming Melissa Etheridge Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 25 days of upcoming events featuring Melissa Etheridge.

’15 Apr 15 Wed

  • Melissa Etheridge at Muffathalle, Munich, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 16 Thu

  • Melissa Etheridge at Museumsquartier, Vienna, Austria(Full Date: 2015-04-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 17 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge at Zermatt Unplugged Festival Grounds, Zermatt, Switzerland(Full Date: 2015-04-17T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 19 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge at Batschkapp, Frankfurt, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-19T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 21 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge at Große Freiheit 36, Hamburg, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-21T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 22 Wed

  • Melissa Etheridge at Astra Kulturhaus, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-22T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 23 Thu

  • Melissa Etheridge at Live Music Hall, Cologne, Germany(Full Date: 2015-04-23T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 25 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge at Capitole, Ghent, Belgium(Full Date: 2015-04-25T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 27 Mon

  • Melissa Etheridge at 02 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-27T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 28 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge at TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands(Full Date: 2015-04-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 5 Fri

  • Riverbend Festival 2015 at Unknown venue, Chattanooga, TN, US(Full Date: 2015-06-05T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 12 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and This Is Me Solo at Caesar's Atlantic City, Atlantic City, NJ, US(Full Date: 2015-06-12T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 13 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge at Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg, PA, US(Full Date: 2015-06-13T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 14 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and This Is Me Solo at Bardavon Opera House, Poughkeepsie, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-06-14T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 16 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge at Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-06-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 17 Wed

  • Melissa Etheridge at Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ, US(Full Date: 2015-06-17T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 18 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and This Is Me Solo at The Paramount, Huntington, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-06-18T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 2 Thu

  • Melissa Etheridge with Blondie at Ravinia Pavilion, Highland Park, IL, US(Full Date: 2015-07-02T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 12 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge at Sparkassen Arena Aurich, Aurich, Germany(Full Date: 2015-07-12T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 13 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Melissa Etheridge at Parkbühne Clara Zetkin Park, Leipzig, Germany(Full Date: 2015-07-13T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 17 Fri

  • Melissa Etheridge at Stimmen-festival Marktplatz, Lörrach, Germany(Full Date: 2015-07-17T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 9 Sun

  • 07:30 PM: Melissa Etheridge at Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay, San Diego, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-09T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 25 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge at Longwood Gardens, Kennett Square, PA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-25T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 29 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge at Boarding House Park, Lowell, MA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-29T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 30 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge at Cape Cod Melody Tent, Hyannis, MA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-30T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: