Upcoming Melissa Etheridge Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 15 days of upcoming events featuring Melissa Etheridge.

’14 Nov 21 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Alexander Cardinale at Florida Theatre - Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-21T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 22 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge at Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-22T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 23 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall, Sarasota, FL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-23T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 25 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge at Hard Rock Live, Orlando, FL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-25T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 26 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Alexander Cardinale at Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA, US(Full Date: 2014-11-26T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 28 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge at Pompano Beach Amphitheater, Pompano Beach, FL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-28T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 29 Sat

  • Melissa Etheridge at Sunrise Theatre, Fort Pierce, FL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-29T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 1 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Alexander Cardinale at Saenger Theatre, New Orleans, LA, US(Full Date: 2014-12-01T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 2 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Alexander Cardinale at Bayou Music Center, Houston, TX, US(Full Date: 2014-12-02T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 4 Thu

  • Melissa Etheridge at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2014-12-04T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 6 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Alexander Cardinale at WinStar Casino & Resort, Thackerville, OK, US(Full Date: 2014-12-06T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 7 Sun

  • Melissa Etheridge at Brady Theater, Tulsa, OK, US(Full Date: 2014-12-07T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 9 Tue

  • Melissa Etheridge at Tom and Janet Ikeda Theater, Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ, US(Full Date: 2014-12-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 11 Thu

  • Melissa Etheridge at Chumash Casino - Samala Showroom, Santa Ynez, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-12-11T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 12 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Melissa Etheridge and Alexander Cardinale at Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-12-12T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: