News featuring Melissa Etheridge

The following news stories mention Melissa Etheridge. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 5 hours ago.

’14 Oct 10 Fri

Friday 10th October

’14 Oct 9 Thu

Thursday 9th October

’14 Oct 7 Tue

Tuesday 7th October

’14 Oct 3 Fri

Friday 3rd October

’14 Sep 25 Thu

Thursday 25th September

’14 Jun 2 Mon

Monday 2nd June

’14 Jun 1 Sun

Sunday 1st June

’14 Mar 17 Mon

Monday 17th March

  • Diarrhea Planet & Melissa Etheridge covered Tom Petty's "Refugee" at SXSW (video)

    Diarrhea Planet x The Midgetmen x Melissa Etheridge (via)

    The Midgetmen's annual Jumpstart Texas day party took place on Thursday (3/13) at The Sidebar, with Diarrhea Planet, Connections, Big Ups, and many more. During that party, Diarrhea Planet joined forces with The Midgetmen and special guest Melissa Etheridge(!) to play Tom Petty's "Refugee." Check out some video footage of the rip-roaring cover below...

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

older »