News featuring Michael Jackson

The following news stories mention Michael Jackson. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’14 Apr 17 Thu

Thursday 17th April

  • Sky Ferreira attacked for 'racist' I Blame Myself video

    The singer has written a statement responding to accusations that she used black dancers as props in her new video

    Singer Sky Ferreira has been accused of racism following the release of her new video for the single I Blame Myself. Responding to the allegations with a lengthy Facebook post, Ferreira has said that she felt "insulted" by the charges.

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

’14 Apr 16 Wed

Wednesday 16th April

’14 Apr 13 Sun

Sunday 13th April

’14 Apr 12 Sat

Saturday 12th April

’14 Apr 11 Fri

Friday 11th April

’14 Apr 10 Thu

Thursday 10th April

’14 Apr 9 Wed

Wednesday 9th April

older »