News featuring Michael Jackson

The following news stories mention Michael Jackson. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 9 hours ago.

’14 Oct 31 Fri

Friday 31st October

’14 Oct 30 Thu

’14 Oct 27 Mon

Monday 27th October

’14 Oct 19 Sun

Sunday 19th October

’14 Oct 17 Fri

Friday 17th October

’14 Oct 16 Thu

Thursday 16th October

’14 Oct 15 Wed

Wednesday 15th October

’14 Oct 10 Fri

Friday 10th October

  • Absolutely Free Explain Their Holographic Ambitions

    Despite the fact that Michael Jackson, Tupac, Ol' Dirty Bastard and Hatsune Miku are no longer with us (or, in the case of the latter, never were), they've all recently appeared before audiences in hologram form. The latest still-living addition to this somewhat contentious list is Toronto trio Absolutely Free. While it's doubtful that anyone will raise the sort of stink that, say, a resurrected Dirt Dog created, Absolutely Free's virtual appearance this weekend as part of a Toronto Long Winter event with Hot Docs is still intended to be somewhat provocative. After all, the...Read More

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’14 Oct 9 Thu

Thursday 9th October

older »