Relaxin' With the Miles Davis Quintet by Miles Davis Quintet

US jazz group 1955-58, and 1964-68

"Relaxin' With the Miles Davis Quintet" Cover Artwork

Relaxin' With the Miles Davis Quintet


  1. If I Were a Bell 8:16
  2. You're My Everything 5:19
  3. I Could Write a Book 5:09
  4. Oleo 6:18
  5. It Could Happen to You 7:37
  6. Woody'n You 5:02

First released in US / 1958

Length: 37:43


Nothing has been written about Relaxin' With the Miles Davis Quintet yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) 1958 – on Prestige [PRLP 7129]

Liner Credits