News featuring Morrissey

The following news stories mention Morrissey. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 6 hours ago.

’14 Oct 15 Wed

Wednesday 15th October

’14 Oct 14 Tue

Tuesday 14th October

’14 Oct 13 Mon

Monday 13th October

’14 Oct 11 Sat

Saturday 11th October

  • Alice Glass Leaves Crystal Castles, 'Twin Peaks' Returns and Death From Above 1979 Reveal Canadian Tour in Our News Roundup

    Once again, Canada has earned itself a much-deserved long weekend. But before you get all festive on the Turkey Day, come have a look of what made the headlines here on Exclaim.ca.

    First off, it was a big one for Canadian music news this week, with the announcement that Crystal Castles are no more leading the way. Or at that's what singer Alice Glass says, as she claimed "this is the end of the band" when she announced her departure this week to embark on a solo career. However, the project's manager has since said, "There will be twists and turns ahead for Crystal Castles, I wouldn't bury the dead just yet!"

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’14 Oct 10 Fri

Friday 10th October

’14 Oct 9 Thu

Thursday 9th October

older »