News featuring Muse

The following news stories mention Muse. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 10 hours ago.

’14 Apr 18 Fri

Friday 18th April

’14 Apr 17 Thu

Thursday 17th April

’14 Apr 16 Wed

Wednesday 16th April

’14 Apr 14 Mon

Monday 14th April

  • Muse reveal plan to start new album in May

    The Brit rock band headlined Coachella Festival over the weekend

    Read the complete article at rss.feedsportal.com

  • Morrissey announces World Peace Is None of Your Business tracklisting

    Neal Cassady Drops Dead, Kick the Bride Down the Aisle and The Bullfighter Dies just a few of the titles of tracks from Morrissey's new album

    Neal Cassady Drops Dead, Kick the Bride Down the Aisle and The Bullfighter Dies: track titles like thse could only come from the new Morrissey album. The artist revealed the full tracklist of his 10th solo album, out in July, on fansite True To You.

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

  • Outkast played first show in years @ Coachella (pics, full performance video & setlist)

    photos by Dana (distortion) Yavin

    After a high-energy day on the main stage at Coachella that also included performances from Ellie Goulding, Chromeo and Girl Talk, Andre 3000 and Big Boi emerged from the center of a hollow cube that remained propped up onstage throughout their set. The duo fulfilled every promise of an Outkast reunion in the set's first third, starting with "B.O.B." and jumping from "Gasoline Dreams" to "ATLiens" to a run of "Aquemini" songs, including "Skew It On The Bar-B," "Rosa Parks" and the title track. With material that strong, details like the stage show, live band and the duo's vocal delivery could be waved off as fairly inconsequential. But those aspects were on-point too, with the giant cube flashing some neat graphics when it wasn't transparent, the brass section adding pop to "Spottieottiedopaliscious" and Andrew and Big palling around like old times (or that's…

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’14 Apr 13 Sun

Sunday 13th April

’14 Apr 11 Fri

Friday 11th April

older »