Upcoming Nicki Minaj Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 29 days of upcoming events featuring Nicki Minaj.

’15 Apr 1 Wed

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Odyssey Arena, Belfast, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-01T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 3 Fri

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-03T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 4 Sat

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-04T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 6 Mon

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Echo Arena, Liverpool, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-06T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 7 Tue

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 9 Thu

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at First Direct Arena, Leeds, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-09T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 10 Fri

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-10T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 12 Sun

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-12T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 26 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj with Rae Sremmurd at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-06-26T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 3 Fri

  • 12:00 PM: Wireless Festival 2015 at Finsbury Park, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-07-03T12:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 17 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas, TX, US(Full Date: 2015-07-17T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 20 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Bayfront Park, Miami, FL, US(Full Date: 2015-07-20T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 22 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA, US(Full Date: 2015-07-22T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 24 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ, US(Full Date: 2015-07-24T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 26 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-07-26T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 28 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Tinashe, Dej Loaf, and 1 more… at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2015-07-28T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 29 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Rae Sremmurd, Meek Mill, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada(Full Date: 2015-07-29T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 31 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI, US(Full Date: 2015-07-31T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 2 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-02T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 4 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, Charlotte, NC, US(Full Date: 2015-08-04T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 6 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ, US(Full Date: 2015-08-06T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 8 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-08T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 9 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, Dej Loaf, and 3 more… at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL, US(Full Date: 2015-08-09T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 11 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Tinashe, Rae Sremmurd, and 1 more… at Pepsi Center, Denver, CO, US(Full Date: 2015-08-11T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 13 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill with Rae Sremmurd at Sleep Train Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-13T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 14 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Concord Pavilion, Concord, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-14T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 16 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-16T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 18 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-18T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 19 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Rae Sremmurd, Tinashe, and 1 more… at Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-19T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: