Upcoming Nicki Minaj Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 20 days of upcoming events featuring Nicki Minaj.

’15 Mar 16 Mon

  • Nicki Minaj at The Globe, Stockholm, Sweden(Full Date: 2015-03-16T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 17 Tue

  • Nicki Minaj at Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, Norway(Full Date: 2015-03-17T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 19 Thu

  • Nicki Minaj at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2015-03-19T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 20 Fri

  • Nicki Minaj at Festhalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany(Full Date: 2015-03-20T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 22 Sun

  • Nicki Minaj at Palais 12, Brussels, Belgium(Full Date: 2015-03-22T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 23 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Trey Songz with Nicki Minaj at König Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen, Germany(Full Date: 2015-03-23T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • Nicki Minaj at Konig-Pilsner Arena, Oberhausen, Germany(Full Date: 2015-03-23T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 25 Wed

  • Nicki Minaj at Zénith, Paris, France(Full Date: 2015-03-25T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 26 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Nicki Minaj at Zénith, Paris, France(Full Date: 2015-03-26T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 28 Sat

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at The O2 Arena, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-03-28T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 31 Tue

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at 3 Arena Dublin, Dublin, Ireland(Full Date: 2015-03-31T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 1 Wed

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Odyssey Arena, Belfast, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-01T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 3 Fri

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Barclaycard Arena at Barclaycard Arena (nia Birmingham), Birmingham, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-03T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 4 Sat

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-04T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 6 Mon

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Echo Arena, Liverpool, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-06T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 7 Tue

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-07T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 9 Thu

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at First Direct Arena, Leeds, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 10 Fri

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-10T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 12 Sun

  • Nicki Minaj with Trey Songz at The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK(Full Date: 2015-04-12T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 26 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Nicki Minaj at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-06-26T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 3 Fri

  • 12:00 PM: Wireless Festival 2015 at Finsbury Park, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-07-03T12:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: