News featuring One Direction

The following news stories mention One Direction. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’15 Jan 23 Fri

Friday 23rd January

’15 Jan 14 Wed

Wednesday 14th January

’15 Jan 6 Tue

Tuesday 6th January

  • Sia, Blake Shelton To Perform On ‘Saturday Night Live’ In January

    After ending the year with a bang with performances from the likes of Charli XCX, One Direction and Nicki Minaj, Saturday Night Live is returning with a new round of musical artists in January. First up? “Elastic Heart” songstress Sia, who will make her SNL debut on January 17′s show, which will be hosted by […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Dec 31 Wed

Wednesday 31st December

’14 Dec 28 Sun

Sunday 28th December

’14 Dec 26 Fri

Friday 26th December

’14 Dec 24 Wed

Wednesday 24th December

’14 Dec 21 Sun

Sunday 21st December

older »