News featuring One Direction

The following news stories mention One Direction. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 8 hours ago.

’14 Aug 22 Fri

Friday 22nd August

’14 Aug 18 Mon

Monday 18th August

’14 Aug 17 Sun

Sunday 17th August

’14 Aug 14 Thu

Thursday 14th August

  • What To Wear To A One Direction Concert When You Are Their Oldest Fan

    Well, today is probably the best day of my life. In mere hours I will be heading to Philadelphia to see One Direction on their Where We Are Tour, and I’m so excited I feel like I’m going to vomit. Though my face looks like that of a child and my voice is similar to... Read more »

    Read the complete article at www.mtv.com

’14 Aug 13 Wed

Wednesday 13th August

’14 Aug 11 Mon

’14 Aug 10 Sun

Sunday 10th August

older »