News featuring One Direction

The following news stories mention One Direction. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 117 hours ago.

’15 Jul 18 Sat

Saturday 18th July

’15 Jul 16 Thu

Thursday 16th July

  • Pro-Foreskin Activists to Stage Rally at Vancouver One Direction Concert

    While thousands of Vancouver-based One Direction fans are set to celebrate the boy band when they hit the city's BC Place tomorrow (July 17), a different batch of followers will be rallying outside in support of singer Harry Styles' allegedly underappreciated foreskin. In what may be the weirdest merging of pop music and mens rights activism in recent memory, the Canadian Foreskin Awareness Project has announced that it will be camped outside of the venue on Friday to raise awareness of the reportedly unsnipped tip of the One Direction member's, um, member. Reasoning behind the rally is...

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’15 Jul 14 Tue

Tuesday 14th July

’15 Jul 12 Sun

Sunday 12th July

’15 Jul 8 Wed

Wednesday 8th July

’15 Jul 3 Fri

Friday 3rd July

’15 Jul 1 Wed

Wednesday 1st July

’15 Jun 28 Sun

Sunday 28th June

older »