News featuring One Direction

The following news stories mention One Direction. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 8 hours ago.

’14 Jul 28 Mon

Monday 28th July

’14 Jul 27 Sun

Sunday 27th July

’14 Jul 23 Wed

Wednesday 23rd July

’14 Jul 22 Tue

Tuesday 22nd July

’14 Jul 21 Mon

Monday 21st July

older »