News featuring One Direction

The following news stories mention One Direction. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 5 hours ago.

’14 Jul 9 Wed

Wednesday 9th July

’14 Jul 8 Tue

Tuesday 8th July

  • Fifth Harmony Unveil “Bo$$” Video: Watch

    Fifth Harmony‘s “Bo$$” takes plenty of cues from hip hop. The girl group brags of their purses being heavy as if they closely kept track of Kanye West‘s 2010 weekly G.O.O.D. Friday series. Together, all five members boast of Oprah dollars as Drake currently has with One Direction numbers (as in ticket sales). All they ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Jul 7 Mon

Monday 7th July

’14 Jul 5 Sat

Saturday 5th July

’14 Jul 4 Fri

Friday 4th July

’14 Jul 2 Wed

Wednesday 2nd July

’14 Jun 28 Sat

Saturday 28th June

’14 Jun 24 Tue

Tuesday 24th June

’14 Jun 22 Sun

Sunday 22nd June

older »