In Care of the Blues by Patsy Cline

"In Care of the Blues" Cover Artwork

In Care of the Blues


  1. Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray 2:16
  2. Never No More 3:38
  3. In Care of the Blues 3:35
  4. I'm Moving Along 2:08
  5. Gotta Lot of Rhythm in My Soul 2:22
  6. That Wonderful Someone 3:31
  7. Cry Not for Me 3:30
  8. If I Could Only Stay Asleep 3:39
  9. Yes, I Understand 3:50
  10. Fingerprints 3:46

Length: 25:20


Nothing has been written about In Care of the Blues yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.