Variation by Pierre Henry

"Variation" Cover Artwork



  1. Psyché Rock (Malpaso radio edit by Fatboy Slim) 4:22
  2. Intérieur / Extérieur (Tender Trouble mix by Schwimmen Tanzen Kirmes) 5:18
  3. Psyché Rock (Kojak mix) 5:53
  4. Symphonie pour un homme seul (Variation sur un thème de "Symphonie pour un homme seul" by Area 21) 8:02
  5. Portrait of Pierre Henry by Yonderboi 5:23
  6. Adolf Noise (DJ Koze vs. Pierre Henry) 7:49
  7. Psyché Rock (The Invisible mix by William Orbit With Mat Ducasse) 10:05
  8. Jerico Jerk (St Germain mix) 8:39
  9. Marche du jeune homme (Gabor Deutsch mix) 6:30
  10. Pureté (Miraque I Myro's Pure mix) 9:18
  11. Apocalypse de Jean (Monogatari mix by Hofuku Sochi) 5:23

First released in FR / 2000

Length: 73:47


Nothing has been written about Variation yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (FR) 2000