News featuring Pitbull

The following news stories mention Pitbull. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 4 hours ago.

’14 Apr 20 Sun

Sunday 20th April

  • Kiesza and Paolo Nutini top singles and albums charts with new entries

    A Canadian former naval codebreaker enters the charts at the top with her debut single

    Kiesza has entered the UK singles charts at No 1 with her debut single, Hideaway, which has knocked Nobody to Love by Sigma down to No 2. Hideaway sold 136,000 copies over the last seven days, making it the third fastest selling single of 2014, behind Clean Bandit's Rather Be (163,000 copies in its first week on sale) and Pitbull's Timber (139,000 copies).

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

’14 Apr 18 Fri

Friday 18th April

’14 Apr 8 Tue

Tuesday 8th April

’14 Apr 2 Wed

Wednesday 2nd April

’14 Mar 31 Mon

Monday 31st March

’14 Mar 28 Fri

Friday 28th March

’14 Mar 27 Thu

Thursday 27th March

’14 Mar 26 Wed

Wednesday 26th March

’14 Mar 25 Tue

Tuesday 25th March

  • Madonna Launches ‘MDNA’ Skincare Line: Morning Mix

    Did You Hear? :: Madonna looks great for her age, so it’s not surprising the evergreen 55-year-old has launched her own MDNA skincare line in Japan. There’s no word if her potions and lotions will be released in the US yet. [Vibe] :: We should have seen this coming. Pitbull filmed his video for “Wild Wild Love” ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

older »