News featuring Pitbull

The following news stories mention Pitbull. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 5 hours ago.

’14 Dec 19 Fri

Friday 19th December

’14 Dec 18 Thu

Thursday 18th December

’14 Dec 15 Mon

Monday 15th December

  • Pitbull Remixes Taylor Swift’s “Blank Space”: Listen

    I’ve got a blank space, baby…and I’ll dale! Like the rest of us, Pitbull‘s favorite record at the moment is Taylor Swift‘s “Blank Space.” (Duh.) And so, inspired by her performance at the American Music Awards while he was hosting for the evening, Mr. Worldwide felt compelled to hop on the track — but it’s […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Dec 9 Tue

Tuesday 9th December

’14 Nov 30 Sun

Sunday 30th November

  • Ne-Yo Pushes Back ‘Non-Fiction’ Album Release To January 2015

    Ne-Yo has gained attention this past year for working with Celine Dion and acting as an unofficial spokesman for Rihanna‘s eighth album. Just last week, he appeared alongside Pitbull on Jimmy Kimmel Live to perform the latter’s latest dance anthem, “Time of Our Lives.” However, his efforts to promote his upcoming sixth album, Non-Fiction, have been overlooked. […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Nov 26 Wed

Wednesday 26th November

’14 Nov 24 Mon

Monday 24th November

’14 Nov 23 Sun

Sunday 23rd November

  • American Music Awards 2014: Watch All The Performances

    The 2014 American Music Awards kick off at 8 p.m. tonight (November 23) live from Los Angeles’ Nokia Theatre L.A. Live. Adding a bit of dale to the evening will be host Pitbull, who is also on tap to perform his single “Fireball” during the live telecast. Also on the roster to belt out their […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

older »