News featuring Pitbull

The following news stories mention Pitbull. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 10 hours ago.

’14 Aug 26 Tue

Tuesday 26th August

’14 Aug 23 Sat

Saturday 23rd August

’14 Aug 12 Tue

Tuesday 12th August

  • Lorde Posted A Makeup-Free Selfie, And It’s Pretty Endearing: Morning Mix

    ::Lorde posted a makeup-less airport selfie on Instagram, and it’s really rather charming. Screw the haterz, Ella! [MTV] :: Mr. Worldwide Pitbull will debut his own Sirius XM radio show in early 2015. Dale! [Hollywood Reporter] :: Ariana Grande’s older brother Frankie Grande revealed to his Big Brother cast-mates that he is not only related ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Aug 11 Mon

Monday 11th August

’14 Jul 23 Wed

Wednesday 23rd July

’14 Jul 22 Tue

Tuesday 22nd July

  • Brasil Summerfest happening now in NYC with Arto Lindsay, DJ Sany Pitbull, Baianasystem and more

    The 2014 World Cup is over but for those in NYC who want to keep some of it's locale's spirit can do so via the Brasil Summerfest which is currently underway and runs through July 26. Tonight (7/21) you have two chances to see singer Baby Do Brasil. She's playing a free after-work show at South Street Seaport and will later play The Blue Note (tickets). Then later tonight Tutu Morales and Francois K will DJ at Cielo (10 PM doors).

    Tuesday (7/22) at Le Poisson Rouge it's the previously discussed Arto Lindsay show with Zs and Bigyuki (tickets). Also that day you can catch samba/reggae singer Rogê who plays a free show at Hudson Square Music & Wine Fest at City Winery.

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’14 Jul 18 Fri

Friday 18th July

’14 Jul 8 Tue

Tuesday 8th July

  • G.R.L. Announces Self-Titled Debut EP: See The Cover Art & Tracklist

    The G.R.L. girls are finally ready to G.O. for it. After getting wild with Pitbull and going bad behind bars in the video premiere for their jail-themed video for “Ugly Heart”, the up-and-coming fab fivesome are now set to release their debut self-titled EP on July 29, due out on Kemosabe Records/RCA. Along with “Ugly ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

older »