News featuring Pitbull

The following news stories mention Pitbull. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 9 hours ago.

’14 Sep 12 Fri

Friday 12th September

  • Pitbull And John Ryan Takes Us Behind The Scenes Of Their “Fireball” Video: Watch

    After a brief detour into the world of folk-infused dance music, which produced one killer anthem (Kesha collaboration “Timber”) and one piece of filler (“Wild Wild Love”), Pitbull returns to more familiar territory on “Fireball”. The John Ryan-assisted smash features the sultry Latin rhythms we’ve come to expect from Mr. Worldwide — albeit with a ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Sep 8 Mon

Monday 8th September

  • G.R.L.’s Simone Battle Remembered By Pitbull, Dr. Luke And More: Morning Mix

    Did You Hear? :: Pop influencers ranging from Pitbull to Nicole Scherzinger took to Twitter to remember G.R.L.‘s Simone Battle (above, far right), who was found dead on September 5. “The world has lost a true talent,” producer Dr. Luke said. [Billboard] :: Usher has revealed that Drake will appear on his forthcoming album. “He ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Sep 7 Sun

Sunday 7th September

’14 Sep 4 Thu

Thursday 4th September

’14 Aug 26 Tue

Tuesday 26th August

’14 Aug 23 Sat

Saturday 23rd August

’14 Aug 12 Tue

Tuesday 12th August

  • Lorde Posted A Makeup-Free Selfie, And It’s Pretty Endearing: Morning Mix

    ::Lorde posted a makeup-less airport selfie on Instagram, and it’s really rather charming. Screw the haterz, Ella! [MTV] :: Mr. Worldwide Pitbull will debut his own Sirius XM radio show in early 2015. Dale! [Hollywood Reporter] :: Ariana Grande’s older brother Frankie Grande revealed to his Big Brother cast-mates that he is not only related ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Aug 11 Mon

Monday 11th August

older »