Upcoming Public Enemy Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 20 days of upcoming events featuring Public Enemy.

’15 Jun 5 Fri

  • The Cult with Public Enemy at Marquee Theatre, Tempe, AZ, US(Full Date: 2015-06-05T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 6 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: The Cult and Public Enemy at The Joint, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2015-06-06T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 7 Sun

  • 91X Fest 2015 at Sleep Train Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-06-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 13 Sat

  • 04:30 PM: LL Cool J, Doug E. Fresh, Whodini, Big Daddy Kane, and 7 more… at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, TX, US(Full Date: 2015-06-13T16:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 23 Tue

  • SummerFest 2015 at Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee, WI, US(Full Date: 2015-06-23T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 27 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Public Enemy at Roundhouse, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-06-27T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 28 Sun

  • Wireless 10 2015 at Finsbury Park, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-06-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 30 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Public Enemy at Trädgårn, Gothenburg, Sweden(Full Date: 2015-06-30T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 1 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Public Enemy at Debaser Medis, Stockholm, Sweden(Full Date: 2015-07-01T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 3 Fri

  • 12:00 PM: Wireless Festival 2015 at Finsbury Park, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-07-03T12:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 10 Fri

  • Relentless NASS Festival 2015 at Royal Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet, UK(Full Date: 2015-07-10T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 14 Tue

  • Public Enemy at Openluchttheater Rivierenhof, Deurne, Belgium(Full Date: 2015-07-14T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 16 Thu

  • Public Enemy at Circolo Magnolia, Milan, Italy(Full Date: 2015-07-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 8 Sat

  • 01:00 PM: Public Enemy, Redman, Method Man, Naughty By Nature, and 8 more… at Sahlen's Stadium, Rochester, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-08-08T13:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 24 Tue

  • 06:30 PM: Public Enemy at Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, UK(Full Date: 2015-11-24T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 28 Sat

  • 06:30 PM: Public Enemy at Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield, UK(Full Date: 2015-11-28T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 30 Mon

  • 06:30 PM: Public Enemy at 3 Arena Dublin, Dublin, Ireland(Full Date: 2015-11-30T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Dec 1 Tue

  • 06:30 PM: Public Enemy at Odyssey Arena, Belfast, UK(Full Date: 2015-12-01T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Dec 3 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Public Enemy at Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham, UK(Full Date: 2015-12-03T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Dec 4 Fri

  • 06:00 PM: Public Enemy at Wembley Arena, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-12-04T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: