Upcoming Public Enemy Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 11 days of upcoming events featuring Public Enemy.

’15 Nov 11 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Public Enemy at Zaal Het Depot, Leuven, Belgium(Full Date: 2015-11-11T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 14 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Public Enemy at Hallenstadion, Z├╝rich, Switzerland(Full Date: 2015-11-14T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 18 Wed

  • Public Enemy at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2015-11-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 24 Tue

  • 06:30 PM: The Prodigy with Public Enemy at Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, UK(Full Date: 2015-11-24T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 28 Sat

  • 06:30 PM: The Prodigy with Public Enemy at Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield, UK(Full Date: 2015-11-28T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 30 Mon

  • 06:30 PM: The Prodigy with Public Enemy at 3 Arena Dublin, Dublin, Ireland(Full Date: 2015-11-30T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Dec 1 Tue

  • 06:30 PM: The Prodigy with Public Enemy at SSE Arena, Belfast, UK(Full Date: 2015-12-01T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Dec 2 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Public Enemy and Dorje at O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool, UK(Full Date: 2015-12-02T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Dec 3 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: The Prodigy with Public Enemy at Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham, UK(Full Date: 2015-12-03T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Dec 4 Fri

  • 06:00 PM: The Prodigy with Public Enemy at Wembley Arena, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-12-04T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Dec 5 Sat

  • 06:00 PM: The Prodigy with Public Enemy at Wembley Arena, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-12-05T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: