Upcoming Radiohead Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 25 days of upcoming events featuring Radiohead.

’16 May 20 Fri

  • Radiohead with Holly Herndon at Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-05-20T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 21 Sat

  • Radiohead with Holly Herndon at Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-05-21T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 23 Mon

  • Radiohead with Holly Herndon at Zénith de Paris, Paris, France(Full Date: 2016-05-23T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 24 Tue

  • Radiohead with Holly Herndon at Zénith de Paris, Paris, France(Full Date: 2016-05-24T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 26 Thu

  • Radiohead with Holly Herndon at Roundhouse, London, UK(Full Date: 2016-05-26T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 27 Fri

  • Radiohead with Holly Herndon at Roundhouse, London, UK(Full Date: 2016-05-27T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 28 Sat

  • Radiohead with Holly Herndon at Roundhouse, London, UK(Full Date: 2016-05-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 1 Wed

  • Radiohead with Holly Herndon at Les Nuits de Fourvière, Lyon, France(Full Date: 2016-06-01T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

  • 08:00 PM: Primavera Sound Festival 2016 at Parc del Fòrum, Barcelona, Spain(Full Date: 2016-06-01T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 2 Thu

  • Primavera Sound Festival 2016 at Unknown venue, Barcelona, Spain(Full Date: 2016-06-02T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 17 Fri

  • Secret Solstice Festival 2016 at Laugardalur Park, Reykjavík, Iceland(Full Date: 2016-06-17T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 30 Thu

  • OpenAir St. Gallen 2016 at Unknown venue, St. Gallen, Switzerland(Full Date: 2016-06-30T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 7 Thu

  • NOS Alive 2016 at Unknown venue, Lisbon, Portugal(Full Date: 2016-07-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 26 Tue

  • Radiohead with Dawn of Midi at Madison Square Garden, Manhattan, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-07-26T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 27 Wed

  • Radiohead with Dawn of Midi at Madison Square Garden, Manhattan, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-07-27T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 28 Thu

  • Lollapalooza 2016 at Grant Park, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2016-07-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 29 Fri

  • Osheaga Festival 2016 at Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal, QC, Canada(Full Date: 2016-07-29T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 4 Thu

  • Radiohead with Shabazz Palaces at Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-04T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 5 Fri

  • Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival 2016 at Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-05T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 8 Mon

  • Radiohead with Shabazz Palaces at Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 20 Sat

  • Summer Sonic 2016 at Unknown venue, Tokyo, Japan(Full Date: 2016-08-20T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 10 Sat

  • Lollapalooza Berlin 2016 at Treptower Park, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2016-09-10T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 30 Fri

  • Austin City Limits Music Festival 2016 at Zilker Park, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-09-30T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

  • Basia Bulat, Mumford & Sons, Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar, and 27 more… at Zilker Park, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-09-30T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 3 Mon

  • Radiohead at Palacio De Los Deportes, Mexico City, Mexico(Full Date: 2016-10-03T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 4 Tue

  • Radiohead at Palacio De Los Deportes, Mexico City, Mexico(Full Date: 2016-10-04T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 7 Fri

  • Austin City Limits Music Festival 2016 at Zilker Park, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-10-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

  • Brett Dennen, Mumford & Sons, Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, and 21 more… at Zilker Park, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-10-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: