Wagner: Orchestral Works by Richard Wagner

"Wagner: Orchestral Works" Cover Artwork

Wagner: Orchestral Works


  1. "Die Meistersinger Von Nürnberg", Prelude to Act I 9:14
  2. "Der Fliegende Holländer", Overture 11:13
  3. "Tannhäuser", Overture 14:17
  4. "Lohengrin", Prelude to Act I 9:32
  5. "Parsifal", Prelude to Act I 14:32
  6. "Die Walküre", The Ride of the Valkyries 6:20

First released in JP / 2001

Length: 63:10


Nothing has been written about Wagner: Orchestral Works yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (JP) Wednesday 25th April 2001 – on Universal Classics & Jazz [UCCD-7083]