News featuring Rihanna

The following news stories mention Rihanna. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 8 hours ago.

’14 Sep 1 Mon

Monday 1st September

’14 Aug 31 Sun

Sunday 31st August

’14 Aug 29 Fri

Friday 29th August

’14 Aug 28 Thu

Thursday 28th August

  • Rihanna Took A Volcano Selfie: Morning Mix

    :: While on a yacht off the coast of Italy, Rihanna took a selfie with active volcano Stromboli. #bucketlistbullshit [Pink Is The New Blog] :: Scooter Braun, who manages the likes of Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande and British boy band Rixton, and his wife Yael Cohen have announced that they are expecting their first child. [MTV] ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

  • Rihanna Wears Minimal Clothing On A Yacht: See The Diva’s Latest Bikini Pic

    The social media gods are smiling on us again. Since the demise of Rihanna‘s Instagram account (I miss it each and every day), the world has been a far less sexy place. Even Miley Cyrus‘ seemingly endless string of semi-nude photo shoots can’t replace RiRi’s ratchet shenanigans. Thankfully, she finally put her Twitter to good ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Aug 27 Wed

Wednesday 27th August

older »