News featuring Rihanna

The following news stories mention Rihanna. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’14 Oct 21 Tue

Tuesday 21st October

’14 Oct 18 Sat

Saturday 18th October

’14 Oct 17 Fri

Friday 17th October

  • 3 Rihanna Costumes To Try For Halloween If You’re A Bad Gal

    Despite not releasing a new album—boo!!—Rihanna was omnipresent through 2014. As Rihanna put it, “Bad gals just wanna have fun” and dressing up as Riri is probably the most fun you can have on Halloween. We managed to distill Rihanna’s year down to three momentous (and costume-worthy) events: when she wore a completely sheer dress,... Read more »

    Read the complete article at www.mtv.com

  • Rihanna and Michael Bolton: BFFs?

    They've got goofy Photobooth selfies so you know it's real.

    Read more...

    Read the complete article at www.thefader.com

’14 Oct 15 Wed

Wednesday 15th October

’14 Oct 14 Tue

Tuesday 14th October

’14 Oct 13 Mon

Monday 13th October

’14 Oct 10 Fri

Friday 10th October

older »