Good Girl Gone Bad: The Remixes by Rihanna

Barbadian R&B/pop singer

"Good Girl Gone Bad: The Remixes" Cover Artwork

Good Girl Gone Bad: The Remixes


  1. Rihanna feat. Jay-Z - Umbrella (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel remix) 4:58
  2. Disturbia (Jody den Broeder remix) 4:52
  3. Shut Up and Drive (The Wideboys remix) 4:39
  4. Don't Stop the Music (Jody den Broeder remix) 3:10
  5. Take a Bow (Tony Moran & Warren Riggs remix) 4:02
  6. Breakin' Dishes (Soul Seekerz remix) 3:19
  7. Rihanna feat. Ne‐Yo - Hate That I Love You (K-Klassic remix) 4:58
  8. Question Existing (The Wideboys remix) 4:41
  9. Push Up on Me (Moto Blanco remix) 3:28
  10. Good Girl Gone Bad (Soul Seekerz remix) 3:29
  11. Say It (Soul Seekerz remix) 4:21
  12. Rihanna feat. Jay-Z - Umbrella (Lindbergh Palace remix) 4:53

First released in GB / 2009

Length: 45:50


Nothing has been written about Good Girl Gone Bad: The Remixes yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (GB) Monday 9th February 2009 – on Def Jam Recordings [602517973787]