Upcoming Taylor Swift Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 50 days of upcoming events featuring Taylor Swift.

’15 May 15 Fri

  • Rock in Rio USA 2015 at City of Rock MGM Resorts Festival Grounds, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2015-05-15T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 May 20 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at CenturyLink Center, Bossier City, LA, US(Full Date: 2015-05-20T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 May 22 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Tiger Stadium, LSU, Baton Rouge, LA, US(Full Date: 2015-05-22T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 May 30 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Ford Field, Detroit, MI, US(Full Date: 2015-05-30T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 2 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY, US(Full Date: 2015-06-02T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 3 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH, US(Full Date: 2015-06-03T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 6 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA, US(Full Date: 2015-06-06T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 8 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Time Warner Cable Arena, Charlotte, NC, US(Full Date: 2015-06-08T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 9 Tue

  • 07:30 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC, US(Full Date: 2015-06-09T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 13 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA, US(Full Date: 2015-06-13T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 20 Sat

  • Taylor Swift at LANXESS Arena, Cologne, Germany(Full Date: 2015-06-20T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 21 Sun

  • Taylor Swift at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2015-06-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 23 Tue

  • Taylor Swift at The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK(Full Date: 2015-06-23T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 24 Wed

  • Taylor Swift at Phones 4U Arena, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2015-06-24T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 27 Sat

  • 03:30 PM: Barclaycard British Summer Time 2015 at Hyde Park, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-06-27T15:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 6 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2015-07-06T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 7 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada(Full Date: 2015-07-07T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 11 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ, US(Full Date: 2015-07-11T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 13 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Nationals Park, Washington, DC, US(Full Date: 2015-07-13T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 18 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2015-07-18T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 24 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA, US(Full Date: 2015-07-24T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 25 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA, US(Full Date: 2015-07-25T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 1 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-01T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 4 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-04T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 5 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-05T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 8 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-08T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 15 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-15T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 17 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ, US(Full Date: 2015-08-17T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 18 Tue

  • 07:30 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ, US(Full Date: 2015-08-18T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 25 Tue

  • 07:30 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-25T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 26 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-26T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 29 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Petco Park, San Diego, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-29T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 4 Fri

  • Taylor Swift at EnergySolutions Arena, Salt Lake City, UT, US(Full Date: 2015-09-04T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 5 Sat

  • Taylor Swift at Pepsi Center, Denver, CO, US(Full Date: 2015-09-05T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 6 Sun

  • Taylor Swift at Pepsi Center, Denver, CO, US(Full Date: 2015-09-06T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 9 Wed

  • Taylor Swift at Fargodome, Fargo, ND, US(Full Date: 2015-09-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 11 Fri

  • Taylor Swift at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN, US(Full Date: 2015-09-11T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 12 Sat

  • Taylor Swift at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN, US(Full Date: 2015-09-12T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 16 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN, US(Full Date: 2015-09-16T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 17 Thu

  • Taylor Swift at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH, US(Full Date: 2015-09-17T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 18 Fri

  • Taylor Swift at Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH, US(Full Date: 2015-09-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 21 Mon

  • Taylor Swift at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO, US(Full Date: 2015-09-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 22 Tue

  • Taylor Swift at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO, US(Full Date: 2015-09-22T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 25 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2015-09-25T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 26 Sat

  • 07:30 PM: Taylor Swift with Vance Joy at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2015-09-26T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 2 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2015-10-02T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 3 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Taylor Swift with Shawn Mendes and Vance Joy at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2015-10-03T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 8 Thu

  • Taylor Swift at Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines, IA, US(Full Date: 2015-10-08T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 9 Fri

  • Taylor Swift at CenturyLink Center & Arena, Omaha, NE, US(Full Date: 2015-10-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 10 Sat

  • Taylor Swift at CenturyLink Center & Arena, Omaha, NE, US(Full Date: 2015-10-10T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: