News featuring The Beatles

The following news stories mention The Beatles. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 11 hours ago.

’14 Jun 16 Mon

Monday 16th June

’14 Jun 14 Sat

Saturday 14th June

’14 Jun 13 Fri

Friday 13th June

’14 Jun 10 Tue

Tuesday 10th June

’14 Jun 6 Fri

Friday 6th June

’14 May 24 Sat

Saturday 24th May

’14 May 22 Thu

Thursday 22nd May

’14 May 16 Fri

Friday 16th May

  • Metallica & Green Day Frontmen Mashup Bob Seger & Green Day Live At ‘Acoustic-4-A-Cure’

    Metallica frontman/guitarist James Hetfield delived a four song acoustic set at the ‘Acoustic-4-A-Cure‘ benefit last night at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA. Among the highlights were a live mashup of Bob Seger‘s “Turn The Page” and Green Day‘s “Boulevard Of Broken Dreams“, complete with Green Day frontman Billie Joe Armstrong & Joe Satriani. 01 – “Nothing Else Matters” (Metallica) 02 – “In My Life” (The Beatles cover) 03 – “Until It Sleeps” (Metallica) 04 – “Turn The Page” (Bob … Continue reading →

    Read the complete article at www.theprp.com

« newer older »