News featuring Timbaland

The following news stories mention Timbaland. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 9 hours ago.

’14 Oct 25 Sat

Saturday 25th October

’14 Oct 2 Thu

Thursday 2nd October

’14 Sep 25 Thu

Thursday 25th September

’14 Sep 23 Tue

Tuesday 23rd September

’14 Sep 17 Wed

Wednesday 17th September

  • Jennifer Hudson’s ‘JHUD’: Stream The Full Album

    You ready to work it out? Jennifer Hudson‘s sassy, sexy new record JHUD is finally ready for your ears. Over the past few months, the powerhouse vocalist and Academy Award-winning American Idol alum has been dropping tasty teases of her forthcoming third studio album — from her ‘tude-heavy “Walk It Out” with Timbaland, to R. Kelly […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Aug 18 Mon

Monday 18th August

’14 Aug 10 Sun

Sunday 10th August

’14 Jul 30 Wed

Wednesday 30th July

older »