News featuring Timbaland

The following news stories mention Timbaland. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 2595 hours ago.

’15 Jul 16 Thu

Thursday 16th July

’15 Jul 15 Wed

Wednesday 15th July

’15 Jul 11 Sat

Saturday 11th July

’15 Jul 9 Thu

Thursday 9th July

’15 Jul 7 Tue

Tuesday 7th July

’15 Jul 2 Thu

Thursday 2nd July

  • Tink – “Million” Video

    Tink has been a little shaky this year between the tepid, preachy flop of “Ratchet Commandments,” and Timbaland’s endless obsession with making her into Aaliyah. She’s so far from that archetype that this doesn’t even make sense as a strategy — but I digress. “Million” is part of a move back toward the slinky minimalism […]

    Read the complete article at

’15 Jun 9 Tue

Tuesday 9th June

’15 Jun 3 Wed

Wednesday 3rd June

’15 Jun 2 Tue

Tuesday 2nd June

  • Chris Cornell Takes "Acoustic Higher Truth Tour" Across North America

    It's a fact that Chris Cornell's upcoming Higher Truth solo album hits stores this September, and now it's been revealed that the Soundgarden singer will be taking off on tour around the same time. While earlier reports hadn't pinpointed a solid arrival time for the record — Cornell's first proper full-length solo album since 2009's Timbaland-assisted Scream — it's now landed itself a September 18 release date. The newly revealed batch of tour dates, appropriately called the "Acoustic Higher Truth Tour" start up just a couple of days later. According to a...

    Read the complete article at

older »