Upcoming Tindersticks Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 43 days of upcoming events featuring Tindersticks.

’16 Feb 14 Sun

  • Tindersticks at Volksbühne, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2016-02-14T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 24 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks with Abd al Malik, Other Lives, The Jacques, and 10 more… at Grand Théâtre, Dijon, France(Full Date: 2016-02-24T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 25 Thu

  • 08:30 PM: Tindersticks at Château Rouge, Annemasse, France(Full Date: 2016-02-25T20:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 26 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at La Cartonnerie, Reims, France(Full Date: 2016-02-26T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 27 Sat

  • Tindersticks at Théâtre d'Arras, Arras, France(Full Date: 2016-02-27T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 28 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-02-28T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • 08:15 PM: Tindersticks at De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-02-28T20:15:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 29 Mon

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Royal Theatre Carré at Royal Theatre Carré (Koninklijk Theater Carré), Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-02-29T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 2 Wed

  • Tindersticks at Le 106, Rouen, France(Full Date: 2016-03-02T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 3 Thu

  • 08:30 PM: Tindersticks with Jehro, We Are Match, and In the Canopy at Le Rocher De Palmer, Cenon, France(Full Date: 2016-03-03T20:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 4 Fri

  • Tindersticks at Le Parvis à Tarbes, Tarbes, France(Full Date: 2016-03-04T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 5 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Paloma, Nîmes, France(Full Date: 2016-03-05T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 6 Sun

  • Tindersticks at Théâtre de l'Octogone, Pully, Switzerland(Full Date: 2016-03-06T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 7 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Tindersticks at Kaufleuten, Zürich, Switzerland(Full Date: 2016-03-07T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Kaufleuten, Zürich, Switzerland(Full Date: 2016-03-07T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 9 Wed

  • Tindersticks at Wiener Konzerthaus, Vienna, Austria(Full Date: 2016-03-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 10 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Archa Theatre / Divadlo Archa, Prague, Czech Republic(Full Date: 2016-03-10T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 11 Fri

  • Tindersticks at Münchner Kammerspiele, Munich, Germany(Full Date: 2016-03-11T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 12 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Im Wizemann, Stuttgart, Germany(Full Date: 2016-03-12T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 13 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Gloria-Theater, Cologne, Germany(Full Date: 2016-03-13T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 14 Mon

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Kampnagel, Hamburg, Germany(Full Date: 2016-03-14T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 20 Sun

  • Tindersticks at Bourla, Antwerp, Belgium(Full Date: 2016-03-20T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 21 Mon

  • Tindersticks at Bourla, Antwerp, Belgium(Full Date: 2016-03-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 22 Tue

  • Tindersticks at Het Depot, Leuven, Belgium(Full Date: 2016-03-22T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 14 Thu

  • 09:00 PM: Tindersticks at Auditorio Barcelona - Sala Pau Casals, Barcelona, Spain(Full Date: 2016-04-14T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 16 Sat

  • Tindersticks at Miramón Amphitheatre, San Sebastián, Spain(Full Date: 2016-04-16T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 17 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Tindersticks at Zentral Kafé Teatro at Zentral Kafé Teatro (Zentral Kafé Antzokia), Pamplona, Spain(Full Date: 2016-04-17T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 19 Tue

  • 08:30 PM: Tindersticks at Théâtre des Bouffes du Nord, Paris, France(Full Date: 2016-04-19T20:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 20 Wed

  • 08:30 PM: Tindersticks at Théâtre des Bouffes du Nord, Paris, France(Full Date: 2016-04-20T20:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 21 Thu

  • 08:30 PM: Tindersticks at Théâtre des Bouffes du Nord, Paris, France(Full Date: 2016-04-21T20:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 23 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Chateau Neuf, Storsalen, Oslo, Norway(Full Date: 2016-04-23T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 24 Sun

  • 07:30 PM: Tindersticks at Södra Teaterns Stora Scen, Stockholm, Sweden(Full Date: 2016-04-24T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 25 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Tindersticks at Södra Teatern, Stockholm, Sweden(Full Date: 2016-04-25T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 26 Tue

  • 09:00 PM: Tindersticks at Koncerthuset, Copenhagen, Denmark(Full Date: 2016-04-26T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 29 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Barbican Centre, London, UK(Full Date: 2016-04-29T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 30 Sat

  • Tindersticks at Butterworth Hall, Warwick Arts Center, Coventry, UK(Full Date: 2016-04-30T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 1 Sun

  • Tindersticks at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, UK(Full Date: 2016-05-01T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 2 Mon

  • Tindersticks at The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2016-05-02T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 3 Tue

  • Tindersticks at Usher Hall, Edinburgh, UK(Full Date: 2016-05-03T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 4 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Tindersticks at The Sage Gateshead, Gateshead, UK(Full Date: 2016-05-04T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 6 Fri

  • Tindersticks at Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge, UK(Full Date: 2016-05-06T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 7 Sat

  • Tindersticks at Colston Hall, Bristol, UK(Full Date: 2016-05-07T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 19 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Posthof - Großer Saal, Linz, Austria(Full Date: 2016-05-19T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 16 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Tindersticks at Centralstation, Darmstadt, Germany(Full Date: 2016-07-16T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 17 Sun

  • Tindersticks with Luisa at Rosenfelspark, Lörrach, Germany(Full Date: 2016-07-17T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: