Upcoming Tindersticks Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 15 days of upcoming events featuring Tindersticks.

’16 Jul 1 Fri

  • Atlantic Fest 2016 at Unknown venue, A Illa de Arousa, Spain(Full Date: 2016-07-01T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 15 Fri

  • 03:00 PM: Michel Polnareff with Lou Doillon, Parov Stelar at Site De Kerampuilh, Carhaix, France(Full Date: 2016-07-15T15:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 16 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Tindersticks at Centralstation, Darmstadt, Germany(Full Date: 2016-07-16T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 17 Sun

  • Tindersticks with Luisa at Rosenfelspark, Lörrach, Germany(Full Date: 2016-07-17T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 18 Mon

  • 08:15 PM: Tindersticks at Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Eindhoven, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-07-18T20:15:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 19 Tue

  • Boomtown 2016 at Unknown venue, Ghent, Belgium(Full Date: 2016-07-19T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 24 Sun

  • Tindersticks with Bertrand Belin at Théâtres Romains de Fourvière, Lyon, France(Full Date: 2016-07-24T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 11 Thu

  • La Route Du Rock 2016 at Fort de Saint-Pére, Saint-Malo, France(Full Date: 2016-08-11T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 17 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Rabozaal, Theater Heerlen, Heerlen, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-09-17T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 31 Mon

  • Tindersticks at Théâtre De Namur, Namur, Belgium(Full Date: 2016-10-31T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Nov 4 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: The Brew and Tindersticks at 013, Tilburg, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-11-04T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Nov 6 Sun

  • 08:15 PM: Tindersticks at Stadsschouwburg, Groningen, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-11-06T20:15:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Nov 10 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Helmut List Halle, Graz, Austria(Full Date: 2016-11-10T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Nov 11 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Posthof - Großer Saal, Linz, Austria(Full Date: 2016-11-11T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Nov 14 Mon

  • 08:00 PM: Tindersticks at Konzerthaus Berlin, Großer Saal, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2016-11-14T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: