News featuring U2

The following news stories mention U2. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’14 Sep 2 Tue

Tuesday 2nd September

  • Maroon 5′s ‘V’: Album Review

    Maroon 5 are nothing if not consistent. Their 12-year tenure of releasing albums has been punctuated with hit after hit — a huge feat for any band that isn’t named “U2 in the ’90s.” In a world where almost everything is microwaveable, Maroon 5 manage to maintain a solid track record of success, and their ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Aug 28 Thu

Thursday 28th August

’14 Aug 19 Tue

Tuesday 19th August

’14 Aug 13 Wed

Wednesday 13th August

  • Today In U2 Rumors: Album Finished, Video Shooting In Nice

    The past few months have been peppered with hints at what U2 have up their sleeves: the Super Bowl single “Invisible,” a recording from their Bono’s beach house, and some conflicting chatter about when it will be released, the current theory being that it will be out sometime this year. Here are two more rumors [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

’14 Aug 7 Thu

Thursday 7th August

’14 Jul 24 Thu

Thursday 24th July

’14 Jul 22 Tue

Tuesday 22nd July

’14 Jul 9 Wed

Wednesday 9th July

’14 Jul 4 Fri

Friday 4th July

older »