News featuring Usher

The following news stories mention Usher. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 2 hours ago.

’14 Jul 10 Thu

Thursday 10th July

  • Usher’s Got It Bad, Begs LeBron To Go Back To Cleveland

    Usher made a personal, high-profile plea to LeBron James to return to the Cleveland Cavaliers by comparing King James to Steve Jobs and President Obama.

    Read the complete article at www.mtv.com

  • Usher To Open 2014 MTV Video Music Awards

    The 2014 MTV Video Music Awards is beginning to fill up its roster of pop stars who’ll be splashed across the screen. There ceremony goes down on August 24 at The Forum in Los Angeles, and already-announced performers Ariana Grande and 5 Seconds Of Summer will be preceded by show opener Usher, according to Hot ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Jul 9 Wed

Wednesday 9th July

’14 Jul 8 Tue

Tuesday 8th July

’14 Jul 4 Fri

Friday 4th July

’14 Jul 3 Thu

Thursday 3rd July

older »