The Remixes by BANKS

US singer/songwriter Jillian Banks

"The Remixes" Cover Artwork

The Remixes


  1. Fall Over (Soul Clap remix) 6:20
  2. This Is What It Feels Like (Nautiluss remix) 5:14
  3. Waiting Game (Postiljonen remix) 4:24

First released in US / 2014

Length: 16:58

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels

12" Vinyl

  • (US) Saturday 19th April 2014 – on Harvest Records