So What'cha Want by Beastie Boys

"So What'cha Want" Cover Artwork

So What'cha Want


  1. So What'cha Want (single version) 4:36
  2. The Skills to Pay the Bills 3:14
  3. So What'cha Want (Soul Assassin remix version) 4:05
  4. Groove Holmes (LP version) 3:33
  5. So What'cha Want (Butt Naked version) 3:24
  6. Groove Holmes (Live vs. The Biz) 6:10
  7. So What'cha Want (All the Way Live Freestyle version) 4:37

First released in US / 1992

Length: 27:42

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) Tuesday 2nd June 1992 – on Capitol Records [4V-15847]