Every Day and Every Night by Bright Eyes

"Every Day and Every Night" Cover Artwork

Every Day and Every Night


  1. A Line Allows Progress, a Circle Does Not 3:25
  2. A Perfect Sonnet 4:41
  3. On My Way to Work 4:10
  4. A New Arrangement 5:13
  5. Neely O’Hara 6:22

First released in US / 1999

Length: 23:53

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) Monday 1st November 1999 – on Saddle Creek Records [LBJ-30]