Upcoming Deerhoof Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 16 days of upcoming events featuring Deerhoof.

’17 May 26 Fri

  • Boston Calling 2017 at Unknown venue, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2017-05-26T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jun 16 Fri

  • 10:30 PM: Deerhoof at The Bell House, Brooklyn, NY, US(Full Date: 2017-06-16T22:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

  • 06:00 PM: Deerhoof at The Bell House, Brooklyn, NY, US(Full Date: 2017-06-16T18:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jun 17 Sat

  • 08:30 PM: Deerhoof with Mal Maiz at Showcase Lounge, Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT, US(Full Date: 2017-06-17T20:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

  • 07:00 PM: Deerhoof with Mal Maiz at Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT, US(Full Date: 2017-06-17T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jun 20 Tue

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers and Deerhoof at Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada(Full Date: 2017-06-20T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jun 22 Thu

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers and Deerhoof at FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2017-06-22T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jun 23 Fri

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers and Deerhoof at Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2017-06-23T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jun 25 Sun

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers with Deerhoof at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI, US(Full Date: 2017-06-25T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jun 28 Wed

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers and Deerhoof at American Family Insurance Amphitheater, Milwaukee, WI, US(Full Date: 2017-06-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jun 29 Thu

  • Deerhoof with Proud Parents at High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI, US(Full Date: 2017-06-29T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jun 30 Fri

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers and Deerhoof at United Center, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2017-06-30T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jul 1 Sat

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers with Deerhoof at United Center, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2017-07-01T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Jul 2 Sun

  • Deerhoof with Kizzy Hall at Ace of Cups, Columbus, OH, US(Full Date: 2017-07-02T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Aug 25 Fri

  • Deerhoof at Underdog's, Prague, Czech Republic(Full Date: 2017-08-25T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Aug 31 Thu

  • 12:00 PM: End of the Road Festival 2017 at Larmer Tree Gardens, Salisbury, UK(Full Date: 2017-08-31T12:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Sep 2 Sat

  • Deerhoof and Xiu Xiu at VoxHall, Aarhus, Denmark(Full Date: 2017-09-02T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’17 Sep 4 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Deerhoof at Village Underground, London, UK(Full Date: 2017-09-04T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: