Ella and Louis by Ella Fitzgerald

"Ella and Louis" Cover Artwork

Ella and Louis


  1. Can't We Be Friends
  2. Isn't This a Lovely Day
  3. Moonlight in Vermont
  4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  5. Under a Blanket of Blue
  6. Tenderly
  7. A Foggy Day
  8. Stars Fell on Alabama
  9. Cheek to Cheek
  10. The Nearness of You
  11. April in Paris

First released in US / 1956

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels

12" Vinyl

  • (US) 1956 – on Verve [MG V-4003]

Liner Credits