Upcoming Foo Fighters Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 45 days of upcoming events featuring Foo Fighters.

’18 Jan 20 Sat

  • 06:00 PM: Weezer and Foo Fighters at nib Stadium, Perth, WA, Australia(Full Date: 2018-01-20T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jan 23 Tue

  • 06:00 PM: Weezer and Foo Fighters at Coopers Stadium, Hindmarsh, SA, Australia(Full Date: 2018-01-23T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jan 25 Thu

  • 06:00 PM: Weezer and Foo Fighters at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD, Australia(Full Date: 2018-01-25T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jan 27 Sat

  • 06:00 PM: Weezer and Foo Fighters at ANZ Stadium, Sydney, NSW, Australia(Full Date: 2018-01-27T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jan 30 Tue

  • 06:00 PM: Weezer and Foo Fighters at Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, VIC, Australia(Full Date: 2018-01-30T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Feb 3 Sat

  • 06:00 PM: Weezer and Foo Fighters at Mt Smart Stadium, Penrose, New Zealand(Full Date: 2018-02-03T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • 05:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Weezer at Mt Smart Stadium, Penrose, New Zealand(Full Date: 2018-02-03T17:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Feb 25 Sun

  • Foo Fighters and Queens of the Stone Age at Maracanã, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil(Full Date: 2018-02-25T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Feb 27 Tue

  • Foo Fighters and Queens of the Stone Age at Allianz Parque, São Paulo, Brazil(Full Date: 2018-02-27T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Feb 28 Wed

  • Foo Fighters and Queens of the Stone Age at Allianz Parque, São Paulo, Brazil(Full Date: 2018-02-28T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Mar 2 Fri

  • Foo Fighters and Queens of the Stone Age at Pedreira Paulo Leminski, Curitiba, Brazil(Full Date: 2018-03-02T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Mar 4 Sun

  • Foo Fighters and Queens of the Stone Age at Estádio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre, Brazil(Full Date: 2018-03-04T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Mar 7 Wed

  • Foo Fighters with Queens of the Stone Age at Estadio de Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina(Full Date: 2018-03-07T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 19 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, TX, US(Full Date: 2018-04-19T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 26 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds, West Palm Beach, FL, US(Full Date: 2018-04-26T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 27 Fri

  • Welcome to Rockville 2018 at Metropolitan Park, Jacksonville, FL, US(Full Date: 2018-04-27T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 28 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Georgia State Stadium, Atlanta, GA, US(Full Date: 2018-04-28T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 1 Tue

  • Foo Fighters at Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY, US(Full Date: 2018-05-01T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 3 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters and The Struts at FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN, US(Full Date: 2018-05-03T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 4 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2018-05-04T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 5 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes and Goat at Ullevi, Gothenburg, Sweden(Full Date: 2018-06-05T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 10 Sun

  • 05:30 PM: Foo Fighters at Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld, Hamburg, Germany(Full Date: 2018-06-10T17:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 11 Mon

  • Foo Fighters at Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium(Full Date: 2018-06-11T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 14 Thu

  • Foo Fighters at Visarno Arena, Florence, Italy(Full Date: 2018-06-14T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • Firenze Rocks Festival 2018 at Visarno Arena, Florence, Italy(Full Date: 2018-06-14T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 15 Fri

  • Pinkpop Festival 2018 at Megaland, Landgraaf, Netherlands(Full Date: 2018-06-15T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 19 Tue

  • 05:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Wolf Alice and The Cribs at Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2018-06-19T17:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 22 Fri

  • 05:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes and Wolf Alice at London Stadium, London, UK(Full Date: 2018-06-22T17:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 23 Sat

  • 05:00 PM: Foo Fighters with The Kills, Slaves, and Starcrawler at London Stadium, London, UK(Full Date: 2018-06-23T17:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 7 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ, US(Full Date: 2018-07-07T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 12 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2018-07-12T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 14 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY, US(Full Date: 2018-07-14T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 16 Mon

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Madison Square Garden, Manhattan, NY, US(Full Date: 2018-07-16T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 17 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Madison Square Garden, Manhattan, NY, US(Full Date: 2018-07-17T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 19 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA, US(Full Date: 2018-07-19T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 21 Sat

  • 05:30 PM: Foo Fighters at Fenway Park, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2018-07-21T17:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 22 Sun

  • 05:30 PM: Foo Fighters at Fenway Park, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2018-07-22T17:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 25 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US(Full Date: 2018-07-25T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 26 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center, Noblesville, IN, US(Full Date: 2018-07-26T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 29 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2018-07-29T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jul 30 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2018-07-30T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 1 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Safeco Field, Seattle, WA, US(Full Date: 2018-09-01T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 4 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2018-09-04T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 6 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2018-09-06T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 8 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, Canada(Full Date: 2018-09-08T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 10 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters at The Moda Center, Portland, OR, US(Full Date: 2018-09-10T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 12 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters at SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA, US(Full Date: 2018-09-12T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: