News featuring Helena Hauff

The following news stories mention Helena Hauff. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 29214 hours ago.

’14 Dec 12 Fri

Friday 12th December

’14 Nov 28 Fri

Friday 28th November

’14 Oct 31 Fri

Friday 31st October

’14 Mar 18 Tue

Tuesday 18th March

  • Factory Floor Plot Remix Series for "How You Say"

    Fans of Factory Floor's song "How You Say" from last year's self-titled LP are in luck. That song is soon slated to get a heap of remixes via a series of 12-inches. The remixes have been split across three vinyl records, while those who prefer digital can acquire the songs via two EPs. Contributors include Daniel Avery, Gunnar Haslam, Invisible Conga People, Helena Hauff and Bookworms. These will all come out through DFA Records. The digital EPs will arrive on April 15 and 22, while the 12-inches will follow on April 29, May 13 and May 20. One of the two Bookworms remixes included...Read More

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

  • Factory Floor announce series of remix EPs, plus U.S. tour dates

    Listen to the first remix of "How You Say" from Berlin's Helena Hauff.

    Read the complete article at consequenceofsound.net

’13 Oct 12 Sat

Saturday 12th October

  • Clubs picks of the week

    The Harley's 10th Birthday | Blackest Ever Black | Nightrave x Sneaky Pete's | Simple Things | Zoola Live

    The Harley's 10th Birthday, Sheffield

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com