Upcoming Jennifer Lopez Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 50 days of upcoming events featuring Jennifer Lopez.

’18 Jan 20 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Calibash with Wisin, Yandel, Becky G, and 6 more… at Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2018-01-20T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jan 27 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Calibash with Farruko, Bad Bunny, Maluma, and 3 more… at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-01-27T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Feb 3 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at Minneapolis Armory, Minneapolis, MN, US(Full Date: 2018-02-03T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Feb 21 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-02-21T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Feb 23 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-02-23T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Mar 2 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-03-02T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Mar 3 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-03-03T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Mar 24 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-03-24T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Mar 28 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-03-28T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Mar 30 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-03-30T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Mar 31 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-03-31T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 4 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-04T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 6 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-06T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 7 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-07T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 10 Tue

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-10T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 11 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-11T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 13 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-13T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 14 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-14T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 17 Tue

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-17T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 18 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-18T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 20 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-20T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Apr 21 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-04-21T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 16 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-05-16T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 18 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-05-18T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 19 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-05-19T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 22 Tue

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-05-22T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 25 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-05-25T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 26 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-05-26T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 27 Sun

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-05-27T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 May 30 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-05-30T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 1 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-06-01T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 2 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-06-02T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 6 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-06-06T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 8 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-06-08T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 9 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-06-09T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 13 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-06-13T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 15 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-06-15T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 16 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-06-16T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 1 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-01T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 2 Sun

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-02T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 5 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-05T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 7 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-07T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 8 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-08T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 12 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-12T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 14 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-14T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 15 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-15T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 19 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-19T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 21 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-21T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 22 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-22T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 26 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-09-26T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: