The Johnny Cash Show by Johnny Cash

Country music legend

"The Johnny Cash Show" Cover Artwork

The Johnny Cash Show


  1. Sunday Morning Coming Down 4:04
  2. Come Along and Ride This Train: Six Days on the Road / There Ain't No Easy Run / Sailor on a Concrete Sea 6:16
  3. These Hands 4:45
  4. I'm Gonna Try to Be That Way 3:24
  5. Come Along and Ride This Train: Mississippi Delta Land / Detroit City / Uncloudy Day / No Setting Sun 8:04
  6. Here Was a Man 3:56

First released in US / 1970

Length: 28:29

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) October 1970 – on Columbia