Dusk Log by múm

Icelandic experimental group

"Dusk Log" Cover Artwork

Dusk Log


  1. Kostrzyn 5:17
  2. This Nothing Blowing in the Faraway 4:07
  3. Will the Summer Make Good for All of Our Sins? 4:06
  4. Boots of Fog 5:33

First released in GB / 2004

Length: 18:04

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (GB) Monday 13th September 2004 – on FatCat Records [10FAT03]