Upcoming Metallica Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 39 days of upcoming events featuring Metallica.

’19 Jan 18 Fri

  • Metallica at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK, US(Full Date: 2019-01-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 20 Sun

  • Metallica at Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR, US(Full Date: 2019-01-20T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 22 Tue

  • Metallica at Legacy Arena at the BJCC, Birmingham, AL, US(Full Date: 2019-01-22T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 24 Thu

  • Metallica at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2019-01-24T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 28 Mon

  • Metallica at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC, US(Full Date: 2019-01-28T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 30 Wed

  • Metallica at US Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH, US(Full Date: 2019-01-30T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Feb 1 Fri

  • Metallica at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH, US(Full Date: 2019-02-01T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Feb 28 Thu

  • Metallica at Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX, US(Full Date: 2019-02-28T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 2 Sat

  • Metallica at United Supermarkets Arena, Lubbock, TX, US(Full Date: 2019-03-02T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 4 Mon

  • Metallica at Intrust Bank Arena, Wichita, KS, US(Full Date: 2019-03-04T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 6 Wed

  • Metallica at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO, US(Full Date: 2019-03-06T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 9 Sat

  • Metallica at KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY, US(Full Date: 2019-03-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 11 Mon

  • Metallica at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN, US(Full Date: 2019-03-11T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 13 Wed

  • Metallica at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI, US(Full Date: 2019-03-13T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 May 1 Wed

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Estádio do Restelo, Lisbon, Portugal(Full Date: 2019-05-01T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 May 3 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Valdebebas - IFEMA, Madrid, Spain(Full Date: 2019-05-03T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 May 5 Sun

  • 09:00 PM: Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys, Barcelona, Spain(Full Date: 2019-05-05T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 May 8 Wed

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Ippodromo del Galoppo di San Siro, Milan, Italy(Full Date: 2019-05-08T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 May 10 Fri

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Letzigrund Stadion, Zürich, Switzerland(Full Date: 2019-05-10T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 May 12 Sun

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Stade De France, Saint-Denis, France(Full Date: 2019-05-12T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 8 Sat

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Slane Castle, Slane, Ireland(Full Date: 2019-06-08T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 11 Tue

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2019-06-11T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 13 Thu

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at RheinEnergieStadion, Cologne, Germany(Full Date: 2019-06-13T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 16 Sun

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Stade Roi Baudouin / Koning Boudewijn Stadion, Brussels, Belgium(Full Date: 2019-06-16T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 18 Tue

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Etihad Stadium, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2019-06-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 20 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham, UK(Full Date: 2019-06-20T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jul 6 Sat

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Olympiastadion, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2019-07-06T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jul 9 Tue

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Ullevi, Gothenburg, Sweden(Full Date: 2019-07-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jul 11 Thu

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Telia Parken, Copenhagen, Denmark(Full Date: 2019-07-11T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jul 13 Sat

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Granasen Arena, Trondheim, Norway(Full Date: 2019-07-13T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jul 16 Tue

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Kantolan Tapahtumapuisto, Hämeenlinna, Finland(Full Date: 2019-07-16T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jul 18 Thu

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Tartu Raadi lennukiangaar, Tartu, Estonia(Full Date: 2019-07-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jul 21 Sun

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, Russian Federation(Full Date: 2019-07-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Aug 14 Wed

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Arena Națională at Arena Națională (National Arena), Bucharest, Romania(Full Date: 2019-08-14T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Aug 16 Fri

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Ernst Happel Stadion, Vienna, Austria(Full Date: 2019-08-16T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Aug 18 Sun

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Letnany Airport, Prague, Czech Republic(Full Date: 2019-08-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Aug 21 Wed

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at PGE Narodowy, Warsaw, Poland(Full Date: 2019-08-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Aug 23 Fri

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Olympiastadion, Munich, Germany(Full Date: 2019-08-23T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Aug 25 Sun

  • Metallica with Bokassa and Ghost at Palastzelt Am Mvv Reitstadion at Palastzelt Am Mvv Reitstadion (maimarktgelände), Mannheim, Germany(Full Date: 2019-08-25T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: