Upcoming Metallica Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 37 days of upcoming events featuring Metallica.

’18 Sep 2 Sun

  • Metallica at Kohl Center, Madison, WI, US(Full Date: 2018-09-02T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 4 Tue

  • Metallica at Target Center, Minneapolis, MN, US(Full Date: 2018-09-04T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 6 Thu

  • Metallica at Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE, US(Full Date: 2018-09-06T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 8 Sat

  • Metallica at Alerus Center, Grand Forks, ND, US(Full Date: 2018-09-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 11 Tue

  • Metallica at Sioux Falls Arena, Sioux Falls, SD, US(Full Date: 2018-09-11T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 13 Thu

  • Metallica at Bell MTS Place at Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada(Full Date: 2018-09-13T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 15 Sat

  • Metallica at SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK, Canada(Full Date: 2018-09-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 5 Fri

  • Austin City Limits Music Festival 2018 at Zilker Park, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2018-10-05T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 12 Fri

  • Austin City Limits Music Festival 2018 at Zilker Park, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2018-10-12T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 16 Tue

  • Metallica at Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center, Milwaukee, WI, US(Full Date: 2018-10-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 18 Thu

  • Metallica at PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA, US(Full Date: 2018-10-18T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 20 Sat

  • Metallica at Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA, US(Full Date: 2018-10-20T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 22 Mon

  • Metallica at Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC, US(Full Date: 2018-10-22T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 25 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Metallica at Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA, US(Full Date: 2018-10-25T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 27 Sat

  • Metallica at KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY, US(Full Date: 2018-10-27T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 29 Mon

  • Metallica at Times Union Center, Albany, NY, US(Full Date: 2018-10-29T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Nov 26 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Metallica at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2018-11-26T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Nov 28 Wed

  • Metallica at Taco Bell Arena, Boise, ID, US(Full Date: 2018-11-28T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Nov 30 Fri

  • Metallica at Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT, US(Full Date: 2018-11-30T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Dec 2 Sun

  • Metallica at Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA, US(Full Date: 2018-12-02T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Dec 5 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Metallica at The Moda Center, Portland, OR, US(Full Date: 2018-12-05T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Dec 7 Fri

  • Metallica at Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA, US(Full Date: 2018-12-07T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’18 Dec 9 Sun

  • Metallica at Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA, US(Full Date: 2018-12-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 18 Fri

  • Metallica at BOK Center, Tulsa, OK, US(Full Date: 2019-01-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 20 Sun

  • Metallica at Verizon Arena, North Little Rock, AR, US(Full Date: 2019-01-20T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 22 Tue

  • Metallica at Legacy Arena at the BJCC, Birmingham, AL, US(Full Date: 2019-01-22T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 24 Thu

  • Metallica at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2019-01-24T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 28 Mon

  • Metallica at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC, US(Full Date: 2019-01-28T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Jan 30 Wed

  • Metallica at US Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH, US(Full Date: 2019-01-30T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Feb 1 Fri

  • Metallica at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH, US(Full Date: 2019-02-01T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Feb 28 Thu

  • Metallica at Don Haskins Center, El Paso, TX, US(Full Date: 2019-02-28T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 2 Sat

  • Metallica at United Supermarkets Arena, Lubbock, TX, US(Full Date: 2019-03-02T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 4 Mon

  • Metallica at Intrust Bank Arena, Wichita, KS, US(Full Date: 2019-03-04T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 6 Wed

  • Metallica at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO, US(Full Date: 2019-03-06T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 9 Sat

  • Metallica at KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY, US(Full Date: 2019-03-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 11 Mon

  • Metallica at Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN, US(Full Date: 2019-03-11T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’19 Mar 13 Wed

  • Metallica at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI, US(Full Date: 2019-03-13T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: