Upcoming Mitski Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 19 days of upcoming events featuring Mitski.

’18 Jun 9 Sat

  • 08:30 PM: Mitski at Rialto Theatre, Bozeman, MT, US(Full Date: 2018-06-09T20:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 12 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Mitski with Katie Von Schleicher at Fort Collins Armory, Fort Collins, CO, US(Full Date: 2018-06-12T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 14 Thu

  • Mitski at Meow Wolf, Santa Fe, NM, US(Full Date: 2018-06-14T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 15 Fri

  • 10:00 PM: Mitski with Katie Von Schleicher at Lowbrow Palace, El Paso, TX, US(Full Date: 2018-06-15T22:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 16 Sat

  • Mitski at Crowley Theater, Marfa, TX, US(Full Date: 2018-06-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 20 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Mitski with Katie Von Schleicher at Proud Larry's, Oxford, MS, US(Full Date: 2018-06-20T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 22 Fri

  • 10:00 PM: Mitski with Katie Von Schleicher at High Dive, Gainesville, FL, US(Full Date: 2018-06-22T22:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Jun 30 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Caroline Rose and Mitski at Colony, Woodstock, NY, US(Full Date: 2018-06-30T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 19 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Mitski at Manchester Gorilla, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2018-09-19T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 20 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Mitski at St Luke's, Glasgow, UK(Full Date: 2018-09-20T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 22 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Mitski at Tivoli Theatre, Dublin, Ireland(Full Date: 2018-09-22T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 24 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Mitski at Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK(Full Date: 2018-09-24T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 25 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Mitski at Trinity Centre, Bristol, UK(Full Date: 2018-09-25T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 26 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Mitski at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, UK(Full Date: 2018-09-26T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 28 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Mitski at La Maroquinerie, Paris, France(Full Date: 2018-09-28T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Sep 29 Sat

  • Mitski at TRIX Centrum voor Muziek, Borgerhout, Belgium(Full Date: 2018-09-29T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 1 Mon

  • 08:30 PM: Mitski at Gebäude 9, Cologne, Germany(Full Date: 2018-10-01T20:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 4 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Mitski and Evil Invaders at Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2018-10-04T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’18 Oct 6 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Mitski at Uebel & Gefährlich, Hamburg, Germany(Full Date: 2018-10-06T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: