Come on Baby by Moby

Electronic musician Richard Melville Hall

"Come on Baby" Cover Artwork

Come on Baby


  1. Come on Baby 4:52
  2. Come on Baby (Eskimos & Egypt 7 Inch mix) 4:41
  3. Come on Baby (Crystal Method mix) 7:14
  4. Whip It (Death Metal version) 4:21
  5. Go (live at the Splash Club) 3:42
  6. All That I Need Is to Be Loved (live at the Splash Club) 4:33

First released in GB / 1996

Length: 25:25

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (GB) Monday 4th November 1996 – on Mute [XCDMute200]