I've Loved and Lost Again by Patsy Cline

"I've Loved and Lost Again" Cover Artwork

I've Loved and Lost Again


  1. I've Loved and Lost Again
  2. Stop, Look and Listen

First released in US / 1956

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) Sunday 8th July 1956 – on Decca Records [29963]