Upcoming Plaid Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 15 days of upcoming events featuring Plaid.

’19 Apr 20 Sat

  • 12:00 PM: INASOUND Festival 2019 at Unknown venue, Paris, France(Full Date: 2019-04-20T12:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 May 30 Thu

  • Plaid at Santeria Social Club, Milan, Italy(Full Date: 2019-05-30T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 8 Sat

  • Plaid at Mama Roux's, Rainbow Venues, Birmingham, UK(Full Date: 2019-06-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 13 Thu

  • Plaid at Whelan's, Dublin, Ireland(Full Date: 2019-06-13T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 14 Fri

  • Plaid at Gretchen, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2019-06-14T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 16 Sun

  • 07:30 PM: Plaid at Petit Bain, Paris, France(Full Date: 2019-06-16T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 20 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Plaid with Camila Fuchs at Earth Theatre, Stoke Newington, UK(Full Date: 2019-06-20T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 21 Fri

  • Plaid at Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, UK(Full Date: 2019-06-21T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 22 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Plaid at The Deaf Institute, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2019-06-22T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 27 Thu

  • Plaid at 16 Tons, Moscow, Russian Federation(Full Date: 2019-06-27T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 28 Fri

  • Plaid at Morze, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation(Full Date: 2019-06-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Jun 29 Sat

  • Plaid at Social Park, Rome, Italy(Full Date: 2019-06-29T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Aug 7 Wed

  • Neopop Festival 2019 at Neopop Festival, Viana Do Castelo, Portugal(Full Date: 2019-08-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Sep 21 Sat

  • Plaid at C12, Brussels, Belgium(Full Date: 2019-09-21T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’19 Sep 28 Sat

  • Plaid at Nitsa Club, Barcelona, Spain(Full Date: 2019-09-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: