News featuring The Gaslamp Killer

The following news stories mention The Gaslamp Killer. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 30031 hours ago.

’14 Nov 8 Sat

Saturday 8th November

’14 Oct 2 Thu

Thursday 2nd October

’14 Apr 28 Mon

Monday 28th April

’13 Apr 30 Tue

Tuesday 30th April

  • The Gaslamp Killer playing NYC before Roots Picnic (dates)

    The Gaslamp Killer on SS Coachella in 2012 (more by Greg Cristman)

    The Gaslamp Killer doesn't have too much on his North American tour schedule this year, other than a few festivals like The Roots Picnic in Philly (6/1), Do Division in Chicago (6/2), and Sled Island in Calgary (6/19-22). As he makes his way east for the Roots Picnic, he'll stop off in NYC the day before for a show at Music Hall of Williamsburg (5/31). Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (5/3) at noon with an AmEx presale starting Wednesday (5/1) at noon.

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’12 Nov 19 Mon

Monday 19th November

’12 Sep 11 Tue

Tuesday 11th September

’12 Aug 30 Thu

Thursday 30th August

  • The Gaslamp Killer – “Seven Years Of Bad Luck For Fun” (Feat. Dimlite)

    San Diego producer/Flying Lotus affiliate the Gaslamp Killer will put out his debut LP later this fall, and today he let go of the buzzing, winding single “Seven Years Of Bad Luck For Fun.” It’s a track that boasts an interesting array of musical styles — jazz, dubstep, rap — that coalesce in an interesting [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.com

’12 Jun 22 Fri

Friday 22nd June

’12 May 23 Wed

Wednesday 23rd May

’11 Nov 19 Sat

Saturday 19th November

older »